Peeking Cat Anthology 2017

I’m thrilled that my poem “Explaining the Summer Solstice to a Nearly Four-Year-Old” is published in the Peeking Cat Anthology 2017. Peeking Cat Poetry Magazine was created by and managed by Editor-in-Chief Sam Rose. Each month, readers can look forward to a lovely journal and get a special treat of the anthology in the fall. The anthology is available in hardcover, paperback, and Kindle. There will be an online launch party on October 15, 2017 from 7:00 pm BST (2:00 pm EST) to 9:00 pm BST (4:00 pm EST) – https://www.facebook.com/events/694331314098900/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s