Uniform, poems by Lisa Stice

I am excited to announce that my poetry collection Uniform (Aldrich Press) is now available on Amazon.
Much gratitude goes out to my family and friends for all of their love and support; to my first writing professors: Diana Joseph and Randy Phillis; to all of my Mesa State College (now Colorado Mesa University) English professors; to my MFA mentors: Anne Caston, Zack Rogow and Elizabeth Bradfield; to all of my writing professors in the University of Alaska Anchorage Low-residency MFA Program; to all of my writing group buddies and my poet/fiction/non-fiction friends from UAA; to Elizabeth Bradfield, Fred Marchant and Randy Phillis for writing the comments for the back cover; to the journals who published some of the individual poems: On the Rusk, Inklette, The Birds We Piled Loosely, Riding Light, and o-Dark-Thirty The Review; and to Aldrich Press (an imprint of Kelsay Books) for seeing the need for Uniform to be in print.

Leave a Reply

